How to delete a study
A study can have one of the three flags:
- draft (preparation and parameter setting stage),
- running (collecting results),
- finished (study closed, no more results can be collected).
You can delete a study with any of those flags. Go to your studies list, hover your mouse cursor over a chosen study and you'll see 2 buttons appear - "See Results" (or "Set up" for drafts) and "Remove". By clicking the second one, you can delete the study permanently.."
NOTE: Please remember that deleting a study won't restore used testers, and you'll lose data collected in this study, so make sure you really want to delete it instead of finishing it. Unused testers will get restored after deleting a study.